Category: Rock

The Road To Fuji Rock - The New Mastersounds - Ten Years On (CD, Album)

by Temi

8 thoughts on “ The Road To Fuji Rock - The New Mastersounds - Ten Years On (CD, Album) ”

  1. The New Mastersounds "Ten years on" Nuevo trabajo de los ingleses TNM con una mezcla fácil de escuchar de funk, jazz, rock de alto nivel musical y que se ha podido ver recientemente en directo en Madrid. Con Eddie Roberts (guitarra y producción) al frente, el núcleo de la banda sigue siendo el mismo que el año pasado en Plug & Play, con.
  2. As the latest New Mastersounds release, "Ten Years On" is another asset in the band's ever-expanding discography. This is the same time tested recipe of funky rock that contains heavy doses of soul and jazz. The musical meal is infused with Eddie Roberts' delicious guitar work. Like white on rice, his signature riff is all over "Ten Years On."/5(4).
  3. Ten Years on is a bit like that for me. I remember the first time I heard the tune “The Road to Fuji Rock” was at a live performance, and after the show my buddy Bill asked me what the highlight was. I answered ‘their new tune that sounded like a Greyboy thing’–and he knew which one I was talking about.
  4. Review: Decorated Leeds funk smelters The New Mastersounds deliver their 11th album and it's a powerful assault of the groove senses from the sparziptosatertiserbiofranymforca.coinfog no stone unturned, they run the gamut and back with raw skill and a tightness than can only come from playing with each other for nigh on 20 years.
  5. Ten Years On, an album by The New Mastersounds on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, The Road to Fuji Rock. 9. Cielo featuring Sam Bell - Sam Bell.
  6. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ten Years On - The New Mastersounds on AllMusic - - As its title indicates, this veteran U.K.
  7. Nov 02,  · Ten Years On The New Mastersounds R&B/Soul ; Listen on Apple Music. 5 Narcolepsy 6 Flimsy 7 Dusty Groove 8 The Road to Fuji Rock 9 Cielo 10 Ooom 11 Make Me Proud! 11 Songs, 52 Minutes Released: Nov 2, The New Mastersounds & Steven Perri & Zamaun Deep Street Soul Deep Street Soul Hot Damn!
  8. The New Mastersounds are a British four-piece jazz fusion and bluesy funk band from Leeds, England. Over the last 16 years, they have issued ten studio albums, two live dates, two remix collections, and a compilation album. Peter Wermelinger – deejay, collector, and author of the crate-diggers' bible The Funky & Groovy Music Lexicon – placed the New Mastersounds track "Turn This Thing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *